Term Dates

Term 1

Monday, 4th February to

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Term 2

Monday, 29th April to

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Term 3

Monday, 22nd July to

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Term 4

Monday, 14th October 2019 to

Sunday, 8th December 2019

 

Dates to Remember:

St. Marks Fete

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Dinner Dance

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Dance Camp

Friday, 9th August to

Sunday, 11th August 2019

Concert 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019